Broken..

Those feelings rushing through my whole body.. Not knowing how to act.. Not knowing how to behave..

Wanting to tell you that I miss you so badly..

Wanting to hold you..

Wanting to be with you..

My entire being misses you..

My thoughs are like a tornado of cat 5 day in and day out..

I cannot speak about you, or I cry..

I cannot think about you or my body shivers uncontrollably..

I cannot see a photo of you or I melt..

I want us to be perfect.. I want us to be One..

I hurt you so badly.. I hurt myself so deep..

As loosing you wasn’t enough, I lost myself..

You made me feel as I was someone..
That “Me” was ok to be.. The I’m good enough for someone and this more for you..

Tears are maybe a sign of weakness and telling me to move on as I try to place you were I never wanted you to be..

I called you by accident.. I didn’t expected an answer after seeing that I called you.. Yet you did.. Warmth my heart for a second.. I may not bother you in your life as I didn’t move on yet..

I couldn’t, my eyes and thoughts were clouded.. So clouded that I nearly stopped existing..

I seeked for prof. help, friends listened to me.. I’m thankful for that.. But I can’t stay like this, I “Me” needs to move on..

I want you in my arms..

I want to hear your voice..

I want to see your look at and on me..

You are the one.. You are my air..

You are my reason of existence, together with my kids..

I shout your name.. I beg you to hear me.. I miss you.. I truly deeply miss you..

Mon Coeur..
Je suis perdu sans toi..

5 Comments

  1. What an inspiring piece of work. I love how you’ve managed to write with such honesty. The truth in every word and sentence is mesmerizing. Great post! I hope you could also follow my blog page. Cheers! 👏

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment