A teasing thought..

Slowly and silently entering the room..
Seeing you sleep on your back with the sheets covering your partially..
Hearing your breath so deeply that it tells me that you are still in a very deep sleep..

Placing a fresh hot muck of coffee next to you.. Letting the room smell the nice aroma of a bright new day..

Like a cat I crawl on the edge of the bed.. Slowly and lightly I peel of the sheets from over your side and legs.. Exposing me your naked skin centimeter by centimeter..

My desires and lusts are running wild in my mind as I’m on the edge of succeeding in my purpose..

One breast reveals with your nipple rested, as your belly and hand are next..

Your hand laying on your inner tights with your fingers next to your sexy delicious lips..

A devil’s view and an even more devilish plan.. I crawl further up on the bed and lean over with my hands well placed on the bed to devide the pressure and not waking you up..

My warm breath flows over your lips.. I can smell you.. My lips are a couple of millimeters from your soft skin..

A little kiss..

A little lick..

Leave a comment